Sitech Leadership & Staff

SITECH Mid-Atlantic is committed to providing you with expert service, training and support including a team of the construction technology industry’s most experienced and qualified specialists. Our staff has the diverse background required to service any training, support or installation need you may require to efficiently operate you systems including: Heavy / Highway, Sites, Runways, Land Fills, Mining, Golf Course Construction, Bridges, Agriculture and support for Trimble 3D Machine Control files.

SITECH MA Staff:

John Balanda, General Manager, Charlotte, (704) 309-6613, jbalanda@sitechma.com

Brian Araujo, Field Service Engineer, Raleigh, (919) 201-2246, baraujo@sitechma.com

Josh Ayers, Field Service Manager, Charlotte, (704) 572-4215, jayers@sitechma.com

Graham Barnhill, GPS Support Rep, Raleigh, (919) 717-9518, gbarnhill@sitechma.com

Aaron Berg, Field Service Engineer, Charleston, (843) 566-3851, aberg@sitechma.com

Randy Blain, Bench/Field Service, Chesapeake, (757) 288-6639, rblain@sitechma.com

Steven Brown, Warehouse Clerk, Charlotte, (704) 525-7099, sbrown@sitechma.com

Tim Burns, Accounts, Charlotte, (704) 525-7099, tburns@sitechma.com

Tina Burns, Accounts, Charlotte, (704) 525-7099, tinaburns@sitechma.com

Shawn Collins, Inside Sales, Ashland, (804) 516-1438, scollins@sitechma.com

Sean Frizelle, Territory Sales Rep, Charleston, (843) 296-2471, sfrizelle@sitechma.com

Christian Galdamez, Bench/Service Repair, Charlotte, (704) 525-7099, cgaldamez@sitechma.com

Bob Hendrick, Territory Sales Rep, Charlotte, (704) 309-6235, bhendrick@sitechma.com

Becky Huskins, Marketing/Administration, Charlotte, (704) 525-7099, rhuskins@sitechma.com

Nina King, Administration, Ashland, (804) 752-7522, nking@sitechma.com

Chris Lee, Field Service Technician, Richmond, (757) 374-3853, clee@sitechma.com

Bryce Lewis, Field Service Technician, Charlotte, (984) 220-0214, blewis@sitechma.com

Drew Manning-Osborn, Field Service Techinican, Charlotte, (704) 614-4689, amanning@sitechma.com

Annie Molkenbuhr, Customer Service, Charlotte, (704) 525-7099, amolkenbuhr@sitechma.com

Kyle Myers, GPS Specialist, Charlotte, (704) 506-9052, kmyers@sitechma.com

Ben Nann, Field Service Engineer, Charlotte, (704) 201-4020, bnann@sitechma.com

Vito Patierno, Territory Sales Rep, Raleigh, (919) 609-9837, vpatierno@sitechma.com

Paul Provenzano, Field Service Technician, Raleigh, (919) 369-0564, pprovenzano@sitechma.com

Randy Rohrer, Territory Sales Rep, Charlotte, (704) 309-6208, rrohrer@sitechma.com

Paul Salisbury, Bench/Service Repair, Charlotte, (704) 525-7099, psalisbury@sitechma.com

John Stellato, Territory Sales Rep, Chesapeake, (757) 288-0921, jstellato@sitechma.com

Michael Stellato, Inside Sales Rep, Chesapeake, (757) 434-0507, mstellato@sitechma.com

Vicky Stellato, Administration/Accounts, Chesapeake, (757) 548-8100, vstellato@sitechma.com

Travis Waller, GPS Specialist, Raleigh, (919) 625-8105, twaller@sitechma.com

Ronald Whitaker, Controller/Accounts, Charlotte, (704) 525-7099, rwhitaker@sitechma.com



Electronics and Machine Guidance Expertise

Our team of electronics experts provide:

  • Expert repair services for any of your Trimble*, Spectra Precision*, Geodimeter*, Caterpillar or Nikon* survey or construction instruments or Machine Control systems. *Includes warranty repairs. Most repair services are completed in one to three days.
  • Expert system installation and field service for all of your machine control and guidance systems; New system installation, operator training, system configurations, support, and system moves to new machines as needed.

Trimble guidance systems, by SITECH Mid-Atlantic, are compatible with all major heavy equipment manufacturers. Our staff can install complete automatics or several manufacturer’s offer “Trimble Ready” options.

Caterpillar’s ARO (Accugrade Ready Option) offers the system’s hydraulics and much of the cabling pre-installed for automated control of Trimble or Caterpillar’s machine guidance systems.John Deer offers a Trimble Ready option where the system’s hydraulics are preinstalled at their factory.

Construction Survey and Project Management Expertise

Our product specialists can guide you through the myriad of system configurations available and design exactly what you need to meet your specific budget and application needs.

SITECH Mid-Atlantic's team includes land surveyors, electrical engineers, project managers and design build specialists to assist you in the most efficient use of your systems for planning / bidding major projects. Our technology will allow you to streamline your schedule, minimize cost, and keep material expenditure to a minimum.

SITECH University provides education on the latest technology, networking and systems available, their use and application information, and how to combine and repurpose any existing components you may own as needed.

Sales and Customer Service

Field sales teams are located geographically throughout the Carolina’s and Virginia to provide timely product information, field demonstrations, product support and training.

SITECH Mid-Atlantic provides all customers with a toll free support number so any time you call for assistance you will reach a sales person or product specialist within minutes. Spectra also welcomes phone orders – any order placed by 2P will be delivered the next day via UPS to any location in the Carolinas or Virginia.


Back to Top